Board of Directors

KORE Academy is supported and directed by a Board of Directors comprised of past and present KORE Academy parents, grandparents, community leaders, and the KORE Academy Director (ex-officio). The Board makes decisions that affect the operation and goals of the school. Meetings are held regularly and are open to the public.

Current Board Members:

  • Jennifer Franco, President
  • Matthew Powell, Vice President
  • Debbie Masters, Treasurer
  • Andrea Leslie, Secretary
  • Rizwan Ali, MD
  • Jamie Cheak
  • Jonathan Keefe
  • Audrey Raiche
  • Bonnie Watkins
  • Beverly Henderson, interim KORE Academy Executive Director